Tag: Oil Change International

Cowboy & Indian Alliance Plant “Seeds of Resistance” Ponca Corn in Paths of Atlantic Coast & Mountain Valley Fracked Gas Pipelines

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: June 8, 2016 Contact: Jane Kleeb, Bold Alliance, 402-705-3622, jane@boldnebraska.org Lorne Stockman, Oil Change International, 540-679-1097, lorne@priceofoil.org   Cowboy & Indian Alliance Plant “Seeds of Resistance” Ponca Corn in Paths of Atlantic Coast & Mountain Valley Fracked Gas Pipelines Staunton, VA – In a series of events this week, the “Cowboy and […]
Read Post

Whistleblower: Bad Welds Will Cause More Tar Sands Pipeline Spills

For Immediate Release: April 18, 2016 Contact: Jane Kleeb, jane@boldnebraska.org, 402-705-3622 David Turnbull, david@priceofoil.org, 202-316-3499 Andy Pearson, andy@mn350.org, 612-600-5951 Winona LaDuke, winonaladuke@honorearth.org, 218-280-1720 Lindsay Meiman, lindsay@350.org, 347-460-9082 Jonathon Berman, jonathon.berman@sierraclub.org, 202-297-7533 Dallas Goldtooth, dallas@ienearth.org, 708-515-6158 Aldo Seoane, aldoseoane@gmail.com, 605-319-8151 Whistleblower: Bad Welds Will Cause More Tar Sands Pipeline Spills According to a TransCanada whistleblower, the […]
Read Post

Help build a Bold Nebraska

Join our email list to get the latest updates on key issues, online actions and events to attend.